Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I usually dread purchasing a new vehicle. These guys were the exception. Very pleasant and professional. Great process and easy! Not pushy unlike other dealerships. No surprises and didn’t try to sell me things I️ don’t need. The whole process, including the price of the new vehicle, trade-in values, warranty, and each document was fully explained. They even shopped for the best finance rates which saved me an entire point compared to my own credit union. Honest folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

They were very up front with the whole process. Wanted to find the right vehicle for our needs. they gave us tons of information, and we wound up getting our new Jeep from them. I greatly appreciated their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Justin was a major help to me and my boyfriend in helping us get a car. Everyone was so friendly that getting a car was easy. This coming from truckers that normal don't get respect.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

The service department gets all 5 stars!!! My hubby could spend all day there talking to Dan ( the parts God)!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

First time buying from a dealer and I had good experience. Justin was great, super nice and very professional. They made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. They were very open and honest to the best of my knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

This dealer ship was much better to work with the young Chrysler, these guys got my truck right in and out !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

Heritage did a fabulous job for us on our vehicle purchase last week. My spouse is a very detail-oriented person who absolutely HATES shopping for/purchasing vehicles. I appreciate Justin keeping his eye out and calling us when he saw a vehicle that he thought my spouse would be interested in. Brett was the person on duty when we stopped in for details. He was extremely patient, friendly and did not take offense to the frustrations expressed by my spouse about the car market in general. He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle met my spouse's expectations. Fabulous job, Heritage! And thank you for your patience with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

These guys are great. I recently bought a vehicle from here and the exprience was great. I was a fist time buyer and they walked me thourgh the whole processes and explained everything clearly. Everyone i met who was working there was nice and friendly. I highly recomend coming here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We found the car we wanted online and worked with Bret on location to test drive and purchase. He was knowledgeable and just a nice guy. Chatted about hunting while we waited for the bank, brought me a diet Pepsi to nurse a headache (that ought to win you over right there!) and helped us switch our stuff to the new car. Hes a cool guy and I would for sure recommend Heritage and Bret Davis.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

We found the car we wanted online and worked with Bret Davis on location to test drive and purchase. He was knowledgeable and just a nice guy. Chatted about hunting while we waited for the bank, brought me a diet Pepsi to nurse a headache (that ought to win you over right there!) and helped us switch our stuff to the new car. Hes a cool guy and I would for sure recommend Heritage and Bret Davis.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review