Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We found the car we wanted online and worked with Bret on location to test drive and purchase. He was knowledgeable and just a nice guy. Chatted about hunting while we waited for the bank, brought me a diet Pepsi to nurse a headache (that ought to win you over right there!) and helped us switch our stuff to the new car. Hes a cool guy and I would for sure recommend Heritage and Bret Davis.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

We found the car we wanted online and worked with Bret Davis on location to test drive and purchase. He was knowledgeable and just a nice guy. Chatted about hunting while we waited for the bank, brought me a diet Pepsi to nurse a headache (that ought to win you over right there!) and helped us switch our stuff to the new car. Hes a cool guy and I would for sure recommend Heritage and Bret Davis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Justin and Brett did an amazing job for us at Heritage Motor in Brigham City. Justin went out of his way to call when he saw a vehicle he thought we might like. Brett was on duty when we stopped in and he went above and beyond to deliver a car in fabulous condition. We are very pleased.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020
 

Justin told me about a car we were interested in and Brett was not pushy, but kept us informed about the car we were looking for. When we finally decided on the car, Brett was patient with my questions and concerns and exceeded my expectations on the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Jeff is amazing. So friendly and honest. A true businessman. Cares about his customers and the community

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019
 

This dealership was incredible. They were so personable and made us feel like they were really interested in helping us find the right vehicle for us. They were friendly and answered all of our questions and spent as much time as necessary walking us through the process. They are a great dealership to go to if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

We have dealt with the Davis bunch for many years and each time has been a good experience. Brett has always been knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The parts and service departments have always been very accommodating as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Purchase a 2500 ram. It. Was quick , no haggling or bs a very good experience, I will definitely buy from them again, Brett Davis is very knowledgable on the truck I bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

We got to work with Justin Terry in purchasing our new vehicle. Justin was incredible. Due to our work schedules, we came in to the dealership around closing time. Justin helped us anyway and even stayed late to answer all of our questions. We came back the next day and he helped us purchase our new truck. He answered all of our questions, was incredibly personable, and made sure we had all that we needed to feel good about our purchase. Justin is enthusiastic and listens to what you need. I would definitely recommend asking for him if you go to this dealership. He will take care of you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review