Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have now bought multiple vehicles from Heritage. Bret Davis makes the process so easy and gets you exactly what you want. If he says he can do it, he does it. Les is also great. He got me all my financing done before I even sat down with him. Saved me hours of waiting. I just walked in, signed papers and drove away. I would highly recommend this dealership. Stop in and talk to bret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We dreaded the process of buying a new van. But Bret Davis and the folks at Heritage made it a great experience. They were transparent and honest. We drove down from Idaho and will happily do that again when we need another vehicle. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They made buying a used car a more enjoyable experience. They were upfront with pricing and went over all the details until there were no questions. There was a small problem with the car before I made it home. They stepped up and made it right, unheard-of I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have never had a better car buying experience. I drove from Salt Lake City to Brigham City to look at a new Jeep Renegade to lease. I was greeted immediately by Bret Davis. I showed him the jeep I was interested in and we hopped in and took it for a test drive! Of course I was in love with it. He never pressured me at all. I signed a lease that day! He was so funny and nice. I had to bring my 2 kids and he was so patient with them. (brought my dad too and Bret was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were very impressed with customer service. The salesperson, Micheal, listened to us, letting us tell him what we were looking for and the price point. Everyone we dealt with was helpful from the sales person, finance person and the service department. We would refer anyone to Heritage Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Heritage. Josh did a great job of diagnosing my needs and helping me get into a pre owned Dodge RAM. I'm very happy with my buying experience with Josh Bach and Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ram 1500. Bret was very knowledgeable, friendly, and looking how to save us the most. Les was very good at informing us on how a lease worked. I highly recommend to anybody looking for new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I spent three days shopping non-stop for a new truck. I visited several dealerships and met several different sales men. Bret was one of the easiest to work with. There was no pressure to buy something I didn't want or need. He cares about what I wanted and found the best truck for me. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We purchased a brand new mini van and the staff was great to work with! Bret Davis was friendly and quick to respond with my needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient. I had a fantastic experience. Bret Davis really listened to me and respected my decisions. I didn't feel any pressure to buy something I didn't love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We have been looking for a new truck and had stopped at Heritage a couple of times after hours to look at the inventory. Finally stopped and talked to Bret and took a couple of trucks for a test drive. We came back on Saturday and bought a 2021 Ram Rebel 1500. Bret was great to work with and helped us through the process of buying and showing us all about the truck. Thanks for everything Corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We just bought a Jeep from these guys and we love it. Josh Bach was the client advisor that sold it it us. He was amazing! Very professional with an abundance of knowledge. We would definitely go there again. Thank you, LuAnn Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This was our first vehicle purchased at Heritage of Brigham City and they were very friendly and courteous. We mainly drove the 97 miles because they had the vehicle we were interested in from an online ad but when I need to purchase another vehicle, they will be first on the list to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I've lost track how many cars we've purchased thru Heritage in Brigham. We are always treated like good friends or family when we go in..for oil changes, for any type of service, and for new purchases. We've recommended Heritage to friends and family, as well. They are not pushy or gimicky. They run the numbers with you and are happy to have honest conversations about the costs and the options available to you, and they make the buying process very smooth. We always leave there feeling super excited about our new vehicles. I can not say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. a very good experience in the purchase of our vehicle. thanks to Josh Bach for his attention and kindness. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. They custom ordered a Jeep for me and it just came in. Friendly, helpful, easy to work with. Recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchased several vehicles over the years at this dealer. Very pleased and expect to buy more in the future. Highly recommend Herritage of Brigham City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

So we called this dealership by mistake. They had the vehicle we were looking for ended up talking to a Josh Bach. He was very helpful no pressure whatsoever Loved the vehicle after a quick test drive took delivery the next day. If you are in the market for a vehicle do not waste your time with the young automotive group. They are very pushy And not up front with their prices. The Heritage group is way lower on their asking price, the dealer doc fees are lower and so is the sales tax it's a win win situation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Brett Davis was a great salesman very friendly and knowledgeable about the all of the suv's that I was interested in. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They were good to work with. There was a good selection of vehicles. They didn't rush us and gave good explanation of the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

one of the best new car buying experiences at a dealership I have had. Josh did a fantastic job! Everyone was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Was a good experience, Brett helped me with all of the information I needed and really worked with me on my purchase. Very satisfied thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My jeep started acting funny when I was approximately 30 miles away from home on a Saturday afternoon. Knowing something was obviously wrong I called heritage to schedule an appt. I spoke to the service manager, Chase, who asked me to describe the problem. He then told me I could bring in my jeep right away for a diagnostic check. I didn’t expect to have the jeep looked at right away so this was a pleasant surprise! After arriving, Chase ran the test and identified the problem. He acted quickly to find a replacement coil part and got my jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was looking for a newer vehicle to drive especially to commute to and from work. Brett Davis was an excellent salesman all the way through the process. Les was wonderful with the financing of my Jeep Cherokee. They were so kind and informative and would like to express my appreciation. Love my vehicle. Sincerely Nancy B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I recently got a car from Heritage of Brigham City and I absolutely love it, it is my dream car and I'm so happy that they were able to help me get it. The staff was extremely nice and never pressured me into something that I wasn't sure of. The person that helped me find the car was Chance Wilkinson and he was very nice and reassuring and he explained everything about the car in great detail. Highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Heritage of Brigham City is the best dealer to work with. You never feel pressured and they go above and beyond to ensure every detail is perfect. I had my eye on my new Jeep for a couple of weeks and when it came time to discuss purchasing it my Client Advisor, Jackson, took care of everything. He made sure my jeep was all clean and ready to test drive. And even though it was nearing closing time he stayed late to make sure all my questions were answered to ensure the purchase went smoothly. I never felt hurried and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Val was a great salesman! He was very sweet. I needed a car ASAP and heritage did a wonderful job at helping me out in times of need. I recommend car shopping at heritage Brigham city. And ask for Val 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

a great dealership and sales people or salesman was Val Bowles he couldn't be nicer and helpful called to inquire about a car and he had it ready to show when we showed up the finance went great too Les Barker was quick and complete plowing through the paper work was not as pain full as my last car I don't give recommendations unless the deserve it this dealership and its people deserve mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

**Long review but worth the read** My client advisor was Josh and my financial advisor was Les. Josh provided me the BEST experience from beginning to end. He was very personable and most importantly TRANSPARENT. What impressed me the most is that when he wasn’t sure about a question I had he took the time to do the research and find the right answer rather than pretend to know it. From the very beginning he set me up with the proper expectations so I knew exactly what the process was going to look like from beginning to end and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Val was amazing to work with, he was open and honest and straight forward and kind. He definitely changed my mind on how car buying should be, I went in with a mindset of the usual car buying experience the old bait and switch but my experience with Val has had my mindset changed I walked out feeling like I'm family, I will be definitely buying my next car from Val and Heritage Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Fast, no bickering, lowest window sticker price on the internet! Made buying way more easy! I tried to shop around for better pricing and I couldn't find anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great experience. They are very transparent, no surprise fees, friendly, and they make the process simple. I traveled quite a way to make the purchase and they made sure that it wasn't a waste of my time. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Thanks to Val, and the rest of the team, our experience at Heritage was a pleasant one! We loved our purchase and the service, although the detailing on the vehicles could use a lot of improvement. We'd also like to thank the team for being patient with us and answering our questions. Thank you Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Val, my advisor, was amazing and helped me feel comfortable and at ease throughout my buying experience. He's the best client advisor I've ever had. I'll be buying my next car from him when I get one. Everyone at Heritage was friendly to me. Even the people not working with me directly! It was worth the hour drive to get the amazing service. Thanks Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

We worked with Val at Heritage when we purchased our Grand Cherokee. He made the whole experience pleasurable. We added some accessories and the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Heritage took great care of us! Val was our client advisor and he was very pleasant to work with. Heritage is transparent about everything in the car business experience. Not once did I feel like They were lying or holding things back from me. They were transparent about prices and everything. I recommend Herotage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years, but the experience I just had with Heritage in Brigham City has got to be the best experience I have ever had! Within no more than 10-minutes after they began working the deal, they had me approved for the purchase of the 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mohave I had gone in to look at. There was absolutely no pressure and the sales price of the vehicle was the best I found at any of the other dealers I had looked at. I will for sure be visiting them again and would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Val Bowles was absolutely amazing to work with! He worked til he found us exactly what we wanted. He was knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Les Barker helped us find a great price and eased the finance side of the purchase. I won't go anywhere else next time we need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Heritage is the only dealership my family works with. Their service and staff are exceptional. Love my ‘19 Subaru that Jackson sold me and Jeff worked hard to find the right loan for me. This was my first big purchase and Heritage made it so easy. Jackson and Les both worked late to finalize my purchase and detail my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Dodge Challenger scat pack with the help of Bret Davis. It was a very comfortable environment. I did not feel pressured to buy the car they were very helpful with everything and Had very great communication, I definitely will go back. It was a great first time new car purchase. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We were referred to this dealer by my brother. This was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. There was no pressure and it felt like they were really looking at my needs. From the initial visit through financing and pickup, the process was great. I highly recommend this dealership. Justin was incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience buying my Jeep! This is the second time we've worked with Bret and we would definitely work with him again! Every question and concern was answered and the key things we were looking for in a vehicle was considered with every car suggested to us. Everyone we worked with was friendly and very helpful with our questions throughout the entire purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It was the first time buying a vehicle on my own. My husband always did the talking in the past. They were kind and patient with me and I left with a great car with no pressure at all. I won't ever go anywhere else. Thanks for all your help Bret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

We (my wife and I) were driving across the USA and our Suburban broke down in Brigham City Utah. We had it towed to a dealer across the street (not Heritage) only to find out the repairs were way out of budget for the old vehicle. So we asked about used vehicles.... again...waaaaaaay too expensive! My wife found a used truck online at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham so we walked there (only 1.3 miles from our hotel) to see it in person. We were met at the door with one of the nicest persons on the planet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I found the used truck that I wanted and went in planning to purchase. They were great to work with and went the extra mile to make sure the truck was ready and had been gone over by service and detailing. Les was able to find great financing. I only wish they would have filled the gas tank before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Its a really good dealer I recommend to friend and family. Heritage Brigham city Chrysler dodge jeep ram very good good good good dealer for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Got a great deal on exactly what I was looking for. Justin was awesome to work with, upfront and honest. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Would recommend to anyone looking for the best deal they can find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I purchased a car yesterday. Even though I have thought about it for several years, the timing of yesterday was totally impulsive. There were questions, hurdles and a bit of "trying to think like the conservative old lady" I probably should be. All of my questions were answered, the hurdles were removed, and I saw myself with a few good years left in me to fulfill a dream I've had for several years. So, I did a "thing" . From the salesman, detailer, the one who put the sticker in to the business manager...each gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, they were fast with the paper work. They delivered the trick in absolutely perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Buying a car is not what I consider a "fun" thing because I'm always worried about commission-based salesman pressuring me into a purchase or feeling like I have to haggle for hours to get the best price. Here they don't work on commission so it's a much more relaxed atmosphere. Justin was very helpful and friendly. We love our truck and we would definitely consider coming back here for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Thanks Val for answering all of our questions and making us feel like family. We appreciate your honesty and patience as we decided on our new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent to work with, open honest easy to talk to. Kept me informed on my order status, arrival and pickup times. Truck was clean and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I recently bought a truck from Brett Davis and I can't say enough about how helpful and patient the people at Heritage are. It was my first time buying a vehicle and they didn't lead my astray or push me into anything out of my price range. They helped me find the prefect truck and even added a couple features. Brett has sold quite a few trucks to my family as well and if he wasn't the best we wouldn't keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

What a wonderful, PUSH FREE zone, with great upfront prices and knowledgeable service staff. Thanks again Val for the experience with our new RAM TRUCK Purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

It’s our 3rd car we have bought from Brett, he is so honest and kind! He is patient too with all my crazy demands and questions! Highly recommend! He honestly sells such good cars I don’t need to see him often as I’ve never had a problem with any vehicle he’s sold me, and for the record I’ve bought them (all 3) sight unseen as I trust him to look over the vehicle himself! I have two kids under 2 and will test drive what I’m looking for then he calls once he gets one that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I just purchased my third new truck from this dealership, the sales team was very great to work with, I had a very pleasant experience. Every time I go into this dealership I feel that the sales team has no pressure, they listen to what You would like, and what best would fit in your budget and they work in the right vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

The dealership was responsive, friendly, and accommodating. The car was prepared well and usage of the features explained well. It was overall a good purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

We just had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used vehicle from Heritage Chrysler in Brigham City. Bret Davis was very knowledgable, efficient and easy to communicate with. We did not feel pressured at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Excellent to work with they worked for me to get what I wanted. I will go back to buy another vehicle when I'm in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Excellent and very friendly. Being new to the area it is refreshing to know I can count on them to professionally handle work on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn from Bret at Heritage dodge as no one else could beat their price. Deal was low pressure and they did everything to make sure I got all rebates and discounts possible. It was worth the hour and half drive, very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I made an appointment. They were on time and ready. Service was excellent and done correctly. In my opinion that need to have a better social distancing plan in place with all this covid stuff going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I bought a Used 2019 Ram from Val at Heritage. He and the rest of the team ere awesome! I couldn’t recommend the team there highly enough. I will be back again for future purchases. There wasn’t the high pressure like other dealers, and the genuinely just want to help you get into the vehicle that is right for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Awesome experience! Bret went out of his way to inform me of special offers and savings that put me into a brand new truck! From initial contact to delivery of my new truck, flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Heritage of Brigham city has been great to work with in both the sales and service side to take care of all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

We recently purchased a new truck from Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Traded in a truck we had purchased from them a few years earlier. Brett Davis and Jeff Loosli were great to work with. They were honest and knowledgeable, gave us a good trade value on the old truck. I recommended them to a friend who purchased a new truck not long after. I will definitely return next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Justin and Jeff were so great to deal with. Dan is parts was also amazing to deal with. The vehicle is what we expected and were promised and the service is what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Dave Bennett and the crew at Heritage did a great job helping me with a purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. If you need a new vehicle go to Heritage and look up Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Amazing dealer ship, sale's people are knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great experience with them. I have purchased my last three vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I usually dread purchasing a new vehicle. These guys were the exception. Very pleasant and professional. Great process and easy! Not pushy unlike other dealerships. No surprises and didn’t try to sell me things I️ don’t need. The whole process, including the price of the new vehicle, trade-in values, warranty, and each document was fully explained. They even shopped for the best finance rates which saved me an entire point compared to my own credit union. Honest folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

They were very up front with the whole process. Wanted to find the right vehicle for our needs. they gave us tons of information, and we wound up getting our new Jeep from them. I greatly appreciated their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

First time buying from a dealer and I had good experience. Justin was great, super nice and very professional. They made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. They were very open and honest to the best of my knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

We found the car we wanted online and worked with Bret Davis on location to test drive and purchase. He was knowledgeable and just a nice guy. Chatted about hunting while we waited for the bank, brought me a diet Pepsi to nurse a headache (that ought to win you over right there!) and helped us switch our stuff to the new car. Hes a cool guy and I would for sure recommend Heritage and Bret Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Heritage did a fabulous job for us on our vehicle purchase last week. My spouse is a very detail-oriented person who absolutely HATES shopping for/purchasing vehicles. I appreciate Justin keeping his eye out and calling us when he saw a vehicle that he thought my spouse would be interested in. Brett was the person on duty when we stopped in for details. He was extremely patient, friendly and did not take offense to the frustrations expressed by my spouse about the car market in general. He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle met my spouse's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Justin told me about a car we were interested in and Brett was not pushy, but kept us informed about the car we were looking for. When we finally decided on the car, Brett was patient with my questions and concerns and exceeded my expectations on the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

We have dealt with the Davis bunch for many years and each time has been a good experience. Brett has always been knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The parts and service departments have always been very accommodating as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Purchase a 2500 ram. It. Was quick , no haggling or bs a very good experience, I will definitely buy from them again, Brett Davis is very knowledgable on the truck I bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

This dealership was incredible. They were so personable and made us feel like they were really interested in helping us find the right vehicle for us. They were friendly and answered all of our questions and spent as much time as necessary walking us through the process. They are a great dealership to go to if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great service, was very helpful to what I was looking for. Would recommend these two to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Great prices and quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I arrived at Heritage with an interest in two vehicles. After a thorough tour of both pros and cons, I was accompanied on test drives with a friendly associate which showed both the suv's city and highway performance. They accepted my trade-in vehicle for the greatest amount possible, and allowed me time to make a decision. When I purchased my vehicle I was shown how to use every feature, and assisted in personalizing my settings by the same friendly associate. The purchase paperwork was carefully explained to me. Both my children and myself were treated with smiles and candy. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

We LOVED Heritage in Brigham. We had been to several dealers in the area and we’re less than impressed with their service and attitudes. Justin was so great at listening to what we were looking for, giving suggestions, and being patient with us. Les was super friendly and helpful walking is through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Brandon helped me find the truck I was looking for and made the buying experience fast and easy. Highly recommend this dealership for service or sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Brett Davis is fantastic to work with and so are the rest of the staff. The service department is great too. They just take care of us and treat us well. They know us by name even. Would go there before anywhere else time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Great buying experience Got a chance to work with justin Terry who went above and beyond to meet our needs if i ever need another vechicle i would definetly return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

This was one of the best experiences we have had in purchasing anything, especially in this specific case to buy a car. The client advisor was knowledgable and kind; he made us feel we were "in the family" that was helping to get the best offer and product. The service at this place makes this dealership one of the best ones. Thank you to Justin Terri for being a wonderful person, car sales agent and an amazing human, you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Bret Davis is the only guy I will go through to purchase and trade in my vehicles! Great to work with, no pressure, takes the time to go through numbers with you and listens to what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

We stopped by not knowing what to expect after leaving another dealership.... We were greeted and Brandon Lindsey did a great job helping us find a car for my husband. It was a wonderful experience. No stress, no upselling, just helping us find what we needed. We will definitely go back when we need another vehicle and will recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I had just bought my first used 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee - and I had tow bar package installed on it, but the towing instructions portion of the manual was lost. National Jeep customer support didn't have access to old manuals. Tech Authority only sold printed copies and I needed instructions right away. Pulled in the dealership and Justin Terry came out, and he was a huge help! He was friendly. He searched for the missing instructions on his phone and took screenshots and texted them to me. He even helped me with adjusting the tow bar kit to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

The sales team was great to work with. They answered our questions with out a lot of pressure to buy the car. The E-Price is great. You know what to expect. It is a used car but exactly the one we had been wanting. There was no worry because they stand by the car with there own warranty. Jeff and his team were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Bret answered all our questions. Great Customer service! we bought a Cherokee Trailhawk . While there we also bought a great deal on a Kia Reo trade in for a work car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

We purchased a Jeep Compass and everyone at the dealership answered all of our questions and was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

We have purchased several vehicles through this dealership and Bret. They are great to work with and we never have any issues on price/etc...Highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

We walked in with a trade in, and Brandon met us immediately outside, and was ready to help us. We went on a test drive of the vehicle we intended to review, and Brandon answered all of our questions. There was no pressure on us to complete the process of purchasing the vehicle we did buy and sell our trade in. We both were able to be comfortable with the end result, which made this a win for both parties. The other staff were friendly and helpful. We spent a little more time there than we thought we were going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

We were very happy with our experience with Heritage Dodge. We would recommend them to any of our family or friends who are looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Brandon Lindsey was the perfect sales agent. Invested, very knowledgeable and treated us with respect. He was able to point us in the right direction regarding which automobile would be the best choice for us. By paying attention to us he was able to come up with ideas we may have missed! And he had all the facts and figures to back his ideas up. We never felt pressure and are so glad he was our sales agent! Everyone at the dealership was very cordial and engaging! We would purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

we were very happy with the help and friendship they showed us. we Mwood go back for our next car at Heritage Motor Brigham city.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review